TEL Team

This blog is maintained by the University of Sussex Technology Enhanced Learning (TEL) team. TEL is a division of the Directorate for Student Experience and our aim is to provide guidance, training and support to staff
on the use of technology to enhance teaching and learning and the quality of the student experience.

Dr David WalkerDavid Walker 

Head of Technology Enhanced Learning

Email: d.j.walker@sussex.ac.uk

Twitter: @drdjwalker

Faye TucknottFaye Tucknott

TEL Coordinator

Email: F.Tucknott@sussex.ac.uk

Twitter: @FayeTucknott

Learning Technology Team

Antony CoombsAntony Coombs 

Learning Technologies Manager

Email: a.coombs@sussex.ac.uk

Twitter: @AntonyCoombsHE

Paolo Oprandi 

Senior Learning Technologist (LPS, ESW & Global)

Email: paolo@sussex.ac.uk

Twitter: @paolo_oprandi

Anne HoleAnne Hole 

Learning Technologist (English, Foundation & SCLS)

Email: a.hole@sussex.ac.uk

Twitter: @AnneHole

Kitty Horne 

Learning Technologist (Business School)

Email: k.r.horne@sussex.ac.uk

Twitter: @kittyrhorne

Dan Axson 

Learning Technologist (Life Science and MPS)

Email: d.axson@sussex.ac.uk

Twitter: @danaxson

Matthew TaylorMatthew Taylor 

Learning Technologist (MFM and HAHP)

Email: mt556@sussex.ac.uk

Twitter: @mtmjct

George Robinson

Learning Technologist (Psychology & Engineering and Informatics)

Email: george.robinson@sussex.ac.uk

Twitter: @Super_GeorgeR

Online Distance Learning Team

Mellow Sadik 

Online Distance Learning Manager

Email: m.sadik@sussex.ac.uk

Sarah IsonSarah Ison  

Online Distance Learning Librarian

Email:  S.Ison@sussex.ac.uk

Hayley McCarthyHayley Bowerman

Online Distance Learning Officer

Email: H.L.Bowerman@sussex.ac.uk 

About our blog

We are the Technology Enhanced Learning (TEL) team at the University of Sussex. We publish posts each week on using technology to support teaching and learning. Read more about us.

Subscribe to the Blog

Enter your email address to receive notifications of new posts by email.

Follow us on Twitter

Archive