TEL Team

This blog is maintained by the University of Sussex Technology Enhanced Learning (TEL) team. TEL is a division of the Directorate for Student Experience and our aim is to provide guidance, training and support to staff on the use of technology to enhance teaching and learning and the quality of the student experience.

Meet the Team

Dr David WalkerDr David Walker PFHEA CMALT
Head of Technology Enhanced Learning
Email: d.j.walker@sussex.ac.uk
Twitter: @drdjwalker
Dan AxsonDan Axson AFHEA QTLS
Learning Technologist (Sciences)
Email: D.Axson@sussex.ac.uk
Twitter: @danaxson
Tab BettsTab Betts FHEA
Learning Technologist (Social Sciences)
Email: t.betts@sussex.ac.uk
Twitter: @TabbanBetts
Antony CoombsAntony Coombs
Learning Technologies Manager
Email: a.coombs@sussex.ac.uk
Twitter: @AntonyCoombsHE
Dr Anne Hole FHEA CMALT
Learning Technologist (Arts & Humanities)
Email: a.hole@sussex.ac.uk
Twitter: @AnneHole
Kitty HorneKitty Horne AFHEA
Learning Technologist (Sciences)
Email: k.r.horne@sussex.ac.uk
Twitter: @kittyrhorne
George RobinsonGeorge Robinson 
Technology Enhanced Learning Coordinator
Email: George.Robinson@sussex.ac.uk
Twitter: @Super_GeorgeR
Peter SparkesPeter Sparkes AFHEA CMALT
Learning Technologist (Social Sciences)
Email: p.sparkes@sussex.ac.uk
Twitter: @petesparx
Mellow Sadik
Online Distance Learning Manager
Email: M.Sadik@sussex.ac.uk 

 

 

 

 

Additional Information

Contact the TEL team via email: tel@sussex.ac.uk

Visit our Technology Enhanced Learning website for more information and resources.



0 comments on “TEL Team
1 Pings/Trackbacks for "TEL Team"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

About our blog

We are the Technology Enhanced Learning (TEL) team at the University of Sussex. We publish posts each week on using technology to support teaching and learning. Read more about us.

Subscribe to the Blog

Enter your email address to receive notifications of new posts by email.

Archive