TEL Team

This blog is maintained by the University of Sussex Technology Enhanced Learning (TEL) team. TEL is a division of the Directorate for Student Experience and our aim is to provide guidance, training and support to staff
on
the use of technology to enhance teaching and learning and the quality of the student experience.

Meet the Team



Dr David Walker
David Walker

Head of Technology Enhanced Learning
Email: d.j.walker@sussex.ac.uk
Twitter:
@drdjwalker



George Robinson

Technology Enhanced Learning Coordinator
Email:
George.Robinson@sussex.ac.uk
Twitter: @Super_GeorgeR

Learning Technology Team


Antony Coombs

Learning
Technologies Manager
Email: a.coombs@sussex.ac.uk
Twitter: @AntonyCoombsHE
Paolo OprandiSenior Learning Technologist (Social Sciences)
Email: paolo@sussex.ac.uk
Twitter: @paolo_oprandi

Anne HoleAnne Hole
Learning Technologist (Arts & Humanities)
Email: a.hole@sussex.ac.uk
Twitter: @AnneHole
Matthew TaylorMatthew
Taylor

Learning Technologist (Arts and Humanities)
Email: Matthew.Taylor@sussex.ac.uk
Twitter: @mtmjct
Kitty Horne
Learning
Technologist (Business)
Email: k.r.horne@sussex.ac.uk
Twitter: @kittyrhorne
Dan Axson
Learning Technologist (Sciences)
Email: D.Axson@sussex.ac.uk
Twitter: @danaxson

Online Distance Learning Team

Mellow
Sadik
Online
Distance Learning Manager
Email: M.Sadik@sussex.ac.uk
Rachel BramleyRachel
Bramley

Online Distance Learning Librarian
Email: R.A.Bramley@sussex.ac.uk
Twitter: @rachelabramley
Hayley McCarthyHayley
McCarthy

Online Distance Learning Officer
Email: H.L.McCarthy@sussex.ac.uk

Additional Information

Contact the TEL team via email: tel@sussex.ac.uk

Visit our Technology Enhanced Learning website for more information and resources.



0 comments on “TEL Team
1 Pings/Trackbacks for "TEL Team"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

About our blog

We are the Technology Enhanced Learning (TEL) team at the University of Sussex. We publish posts each week on using technology to support teaching and learning. Read more about us.

Subscribe to the Blog

Enter your email address to receive notifications of new posts by email.

Follow us on Twitter

Archive